2024 TROPHY REGISTER

Wanaka Yacht Club

8-11 February 2024

Onder of		Milian an Alice	Chale / A al discours
Order of	Trophy	Winner Name	Club/Address
Presentation 1	Description Spencer Salver	Peter Swale	
	Best Placed Helm over 55 years	3370 Ffinisterre	Wanaka YC
	Not in first three places overall	5570 FIIIIISTEITE	Wallaka 1C
	·		
2	Pinkie's Pot	Auckland	
	Top Fleet on Average Points		
3	Handicap Cup	3832 Blowffish	
	Presented by Rowell Winters	Phil Quinn &	Wanaka YC
	Improvement During Regatta	Angus Jamieson	
4	Peter Wilson Trophy (since the	3370 Ffinisterre	
	Trustbank Handicap Cup was lost)	Peter Swale &	Wanaka YC
	Time corrected handicap scores	Tom Akass	
5	Craddock Cup	3739 FFortune	
	Improvement from previous	Jenny Price &	Royal Akarana YC
	Nationals (points difference)	Alana Pooley	
6	Sam Mason Memorial Trophy	3841 Ffeene	
	Invitation Race (Or Race 1)	David McIntyre &	Royal Akarana YC
		Jill Oakes	
7	Leatham Edmond Memorial	4003 The Godffather	
	Trophy	Sally Garrett &	Royal Akarana YC
	First male/female	Neil Easton	
8	Flying Fifteen Trophy	3739 FFortune	
	First all female crew	Jenny Price &	Royal Akarana YC
		Alana Pooley	
9	Tauranga Classic Trophy	2039 FFidget	
	unmodified pre-Sniffer Models	Daren Courtnage &	Paremata BC
		Alan Swinney	
10	Tauranga Trophy	3370 Ffinisterre	
	Silver Fleet, pre 3500	Peter Swale &	Wanaka YC
		Tom Akass	
11	Roger Craddock Memorial Cup	Sally Garrett	
	Contribution to Class		
National Ch	ampionship		
12	Te Wharau Trophy	3739 FFortune	
	3 rd Place, National Championship	Jenny Price &	Royal Akarana YC
		Alana Pooley	
13	Air New Zealand Plate	3840 Ffrenetic	
	2 nd Place, National Championship	Murray Gilbert &	Opua Cruising Club
		Jonathan Burgess	,
14	Wilkin-Anderson Half Model	4003 The Godffather	
	1 st Place, National Champion	Sally Garrett &	Royal Akarana YC
	,	1 . ,	

Spare Trophies: Tom Ratcliffe Memorial Trophy

Silver Platter (Produced by Chris Field at Onerahi, 2020)